Reviews & Awards banner

Reviews & Awards

Awards

Award
Award
Award
Award
Award
Award
Award

Reviews

This retreat is exactly what I needed. The program plans for every little detail, all I have to do is what I would like and to show up. I am able to fully relax and enjoy my time here. I feel very energized. Can’t wait to come back here.

- Bernie Tan, Nov 2017

In what was a brand-new experience for us both, we were supported and encouraged throughout by the kind and caring nature of the staff, the knowledge of the doctors and the connection with our crew. We loved it. We leave with a different perspective to approach our health and that of our family’s. Thank you for the gift.

- Nathan and Tania Buckley, Oct 2017

I love Sukhavati. It is a re-set, a time to reflect and a time to start or improve routines. I plan on coming back every year.

- Sophie Davis, Oct 2017

I’ve loved every minute, even the Bastis were an experience I’m glad that I did! Thank you to Steve and each member of staff, whether seen or not, for your loving care and attention that has made my stay so special! I’ll be back.

- Kirsteen McLeish, Oct 2017

Fantastic combination of treatment and activities. Absolutely loved the doctor and learning about Ayurveda.

- Caterina Cassar, Oct 2017

I had an absolutely amazing time here. All the staff including the housekeeping & ground staff have to be commended in their friendliness and warmth in making guests feel welcome. I would definitely come back someday!

- Shilpa, Sep 2017

The care, professionalism & skills of all spa technicians is first class in every respect. You will always remember your first spa experience at Sukhavati and will want to return for more!! The Panchakarma treatments offered by Sukhavati will leave you feeling energised, rejuvenated and refreshed. The total wellbeing experience is world class in every respect.

- Russell Murphy, Oct 2016

This program gives me a re-set, physically and mentally renewed knowledge to use in my everyday life. Thank you to the Sukhavati family for all your care.

- Deborah Killelea, Oct 2016

Brilliant; a must do in Bali!

- Cheryl Walters, Oct 2016

Fantastic combination of treatment and activities. Absolutely loved the doctor and learning about Ayurveda.I was not aware of what Panchakarma is before arriving, so I was shocked initially at the structure and the effects I felt. The program has enabled me to quit smoking after 25 years. This action alone will add years to my life.

- Rebecca Fauntleroy, Jan 2017

The program is fantastic. It met all my expectations. Now I feel energetic and ready to face the world again.

- Niels Bergh-Hansen, Feb 2017

Following 10 days at Sukhavati, I feel nourished and nurtured in my mind, body & soul. I will take with me the knowledge of how to maintain wonderful health and well-being. Thank you!

- Wendy Smiles, Feb 2018
"Best healthy holiday ever - surrender & reset mind, body and soul." February 2, 2019 - A TripAdvisor Traveler Read 138 reviews of Sukhavati Ayurvedic Retreat and Spa
 
Make an Enquiry

(*)Required Fields